b'SPRING 202145In memory of Mrs. Marilyn Tack 20 +years of Mr. and Mrs. Steve Johnson Consecutive GivingIn memory of Derek Townley-Tilson AnonymousThe Honorable William Henry Townley-Tilson Mrs. Edith K. BeliveauGolden Oak Society recognizesDr. and Mrs. Peter BlumeIn memory of Trina Townley-Tilson Ms. Mary E. BoucherThe Honorable William Henry Townley-Tilson and thanks people and organizationsConcord Hospital Center for Urologic Carewho have been the Hospitals mostMr. and Mrs. Glenn K. CurrieIn memory of N. Elizabeth Betsey Uitts steadfast supporters. Their support,George A. DeVito, Jr., MD and Janet F. DeVito, Esq.DiLorenzo Family Mr. and Mrs. Daniel P. Dinanregardless of amount, never skips a yearMostafa H. El-Sherif, DMD, MScD, PhD, PCMs. Muriel E. Matthews and spans as long as three decades. Drs. Douglas and Rebecca EwingMr. Donald J. PhillipsMr. and Mrs. Charles J. FanarasIn memory of Captain C. Roy Cowen DC USN 2020 Mrs. Elizabeth Y. GeersDr. and Mrs. Brian Breslin Mr. David E. Gillis30 +years ofGranite Ledges of ConcordIn memory of Hendrika C. Van Dongen Consecutive Giving Dr. and Mrs. David F. GreenMr. James C. Van Dongen and Ms. Nicola Whitley Lester W. Holt FundDr. and Mrs. D Thomas Akey Mr. Jack R. Hutton, ACSWIn memory of Diane L. Ward Dr. Richard and Susan Benson Dr. Gary S. Jones and Ms. Mary-Sue TuuriMs. Pamela French Concord Orthopaedics Drs. W. Charles and Gretchen LobitzMs. Karen Hodges Davis & Towle Insurance Group Dr. and Mrs. Jeff rey T. LockhartMrs. Veronica A. Mackellow Encompass Health Rehabilitation of Concord Dr. Michael T. Lynch and Ms. Lindley ShutzMs. Raymona Reese Dr. Christian Hallowell and Ms. Cindall J. Morrison Mr. and Mrs. Kevin L. McCarthyStellato Office Services Merrimack County Savings Bank Mr. and Mrs. Daniel A. McDonald, Jr.Mr. Ansel Thompson Mr. and Mrs. William B. Morrison Dr. Douglas J. Moran and Mrs. Marcia MoranNew Hampshire Distributors, Inc. Mr. Deane H. MorrisonIn memory of Edith Catherine Weiler Mrs. Geraldine OBrien Dr. Richard S. Nelson and Dr. Elizabeth ClardyMr. William R. Weiler Dr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Oliver Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. PitmanMs. Pamela Puleo and Mr. Raymond A. Goulet Mr. and Mrs. John C. RansmeierIn memory of Pamela R. Wheeler Dr. and Mrs. John M. Richey Mrs. Maureen A. SaloMrs. Joyce C. Howie Barbara and Michael Ruedig Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. StarryDr. Gerard V. Smith and Dr. Catherine Holub-Smith The Prescription CenterIn memory of Michael F. White Dr. and Mrs. William D. Stone Dr. and Mrs. Gregory J. ThesingMs. Stacey Catucci Mr. and Mrs. Ernest J. Tsouros Drs. R. K. Warburton and Kathryn S. LemmonMs. Adriana Di Cecco Wadleigh, Starr & Peters, PLLC Mr. and Mrs. John F. Weeks, Jr.Ms. Shelli A. Gay Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth C. WolfeMs. Rosalie W. Gilbert 25 +years ofMs. Maureen Van HornMr. Kenneth P. Gosselin Consecutive Giving Dr. and Mrs. Oglesby H. YoungMs. Megan KingsleyMs. Kathy Lanigan Anonymous 15 +years of Ms. Lisa Mantini Abbie F. Moseley Trust, Citizens Bank Trustee Consecutive GivingMr. Tim McGinley Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Boss, Jr. Trust of Herbert AbbotMs. Beverly T. Moller Tom and Margie Brown Mrs. Robyn BaileyMs. Laurel Plessner Dr. Dennis J. Card and Dr. Maureen E. McCanty Mr. Thomas J. Bell and Ms. Terry SturkeQCC Consulting, LLC Benjamin Couch TrustMs. Shannon M. BoudreauMs. Mary A. Raymond Gertrude Couch TrustMr. and Mrs. Joseph BuckleyMr. Sherman Roberts Trust of E. Sawyer Cummings Trust of Arthur BrittonDr. C. Brooks Seay Dr. and Mrs. Warren E. Emley The Carter FamilySt. Pauls School Trust of Stella Jenks The Centennial Hotel and Granite Restaurant & BarMrs. Cathy L. White Trust of Benjamin Kimball Don P. Chan, MDMs. Bethany A. Woodward Trust of Henry Kimball Mr. and Mrs. Donald CheneyDr. and Mrs. Nick P. Perencevich Dr. and Mrs. Davis W. ClarkIn memory of Winifred M. Yeatts Mrs. Elizabeth T. Peterson Erin and JeffCollinsMs. Sandra Sweatt Dr. and Mrs. Louis E. Rosenthall The Common Man ConcordMr. and Mrs. David B. Ruedig Mrs. Denise T. DarbyIn memory of Marion Youtsey Trust of Clara Saltus Daymark Solutions, Inc.AnonymousMr. and Mrs. James A. Thorne Ms. Jennifer M. DearbornX-Ray Professional Association Demoulas FoundationAttorney Jeff rey J. Zellers and Ms. Eileen McCarthy Mr. and Mrs. John L. DrewCedric H. Dustin, III, DDSSarah L. Eberhart, DPTThe Erickson Family FundDr. Scott J. Fabozzi and Ms. Autumn Van SiceTrust U/ W of Josiah Fernald, Citizens Bank TrusteeMrs. Tarra M. Fifi eldTrust of Alice FordMr. Richard A. FordMrs. Florence G. FreeseMr. Richard M. FryeMr. and Mrs. Charles F. Gerhan, Jr.Mr. and Mrs. Thomas S. Gullage, Jr.CONTINUED ON NEXT PAGE'