b'2022 35Mr. Tim Nash Mr. and Mrs. Stephen R. OsmerConcord Hospital TrustsAnne Nason and Jim Ramanele Ms. Michelle OthotMr. Alan Nauss Mrs. Joanna H. OtisCardiovascular Institute Mr. and Mrs. William Neidermyer Mrs. Linda M. OtteryCampaign is aimed at Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Nelson Mr. Somchit Outhoummontrysupporting improved accessMr. James Nelson Mrs. Meaghan Overbaghfor patients, new technologiesMrs. Linda Nelson Ms. Zoe Owers, APRNMr. and Mrs. Richard Nelson Mrs. Hazel J. Pagauisanand dedicated cardiacDr. Richard S. Nelson and Dr. Elizabeth Clardy Mr. Craig Paggiprocedure space. Ms. Ruthie Nelson Mrs. Rebecca L. PalmateerMr. Robert A. Nerbonne Dr. Maynard PangMr. and Mrs. David Nesbitt Mrs. Catherine L. PappasMr. and Mrs. Bradley D. Newell Mr. and Mrs. Christopher V. PappasMr. and Mrs. John B. Newman Mr. John PaquetteMs. Carolyn Newsom Mrs. Melissa PaquetteMichael R. Newton, MD Mrs. Mary ParadiseMr. Todd Nicholson Mr. and Mrs. Richard G. ParadiseMr. Kenneth Nickerson Mr. and Mrs. Thomas ParentMr. James Nicol Mrs. Florence Mae ParlangeliMrs. Margaret M. Nicol Mr. Ralph E. ParsonsMr. and Ms. Charles Niebling Mr. and Mrs. Michael PascaleMs. Mary Nieviera Ms. Nicole D. PatenaudeMr. and Mrs. Alan Nixa Mr. and Mrs. Rodney B. PatenaudeMs. Karen Nixon Mr. and Mrs. Alfred PateyMr. Thomas Noe Lisa A. Patterson, MDMr. Dennis Nolan Michael Paul, MDMr. and Mrs. Carl Nolin Ms. Kimberly E. PauliksMs. Diane M. Norris Mr. Nicholas PauliksMs. Susan Norris Mr. Mark PaveglioMr. Ken Norton Mr. Robert PaveglioMs. Lisa Norton Mercado Ms. Marion PaxtonMs. Theresa Noyes Mr. and Mrs. Russell W. PayneMrs. Theresa B. Noyes Mr. Raymond PeacheyMiss Erin Morse Ms. Joan H. Nutter Dr. and Mrs. Thomas PedersenMr. Timothy Moser Ms. Esperance Nyakirindo The Sherman FamilyMr. Blake Moskov Mr. Kevin Nyhan Mr. and Mrs. Donald J. PelletierMr. William Moulton Mrs. Roberta D. Nylander* Mr. and Mrs. Laurier PelletierMrs. Catherine A. Mowry Mr. Charles Nystrom Mrs. Ardyce W. PeltonMs. Janet E. Moyer Mr. and Mrs. Robert G. Oberg Mr. Paul A. PeltonMs. Patricia Mozzillo Mrs. Geraldine OBrien Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth T. PeperissaMs. Karen M. Mudgett Ms. Heidi M. OConnell Mr. Vincent PerelliMs. Cheryl A. Mullen Ms. Shauna OConnell Miss Kendall PerkinsMs. Michelle A. Mullen Mrs. Arlene OConnor Ms. Penni M. Perri and Mr. Ted LothsteinMrs. Carolyn Muller Ms. Judy C. Odom Ms. Judith PerrierMs. Virginia Mullgan Mr. William ODonnell Mrs. Barbara PerryMs. Anne E. Mulligan Mr. and Mrs. William F. ODonnell Mr. and Mrs. Edward T. PerryMs. Tessa Munson Ms. Clare OGrady Ms. Maria PetagnaMs. Rita Murdough Mr. Ryan OHara Mr. Dale PetellMr. and Mrs. Samuel C. Murdough Ms. Amy OHearn Mrs. Carrie PetersonMrs. Sarah S. Murdough Heidi Ohlson Mrs. Elizabeth T. PetersonMs. Michele Murphy Mr. William Oldenburg Ms. June PetersonMr. Sean P. Murphy Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Olimpio Mrs. Stephanie PetersonMs. Colleen M. Murray Mrs. Eileen J. Oliver Ms. Kathy Petit-SneckMs. Joan E. Murray Mr. and Mrs. Thomas ONeill Mr. Christopher J. PetrickMr. Nanda Murugesan Dr. and Mrs. Scott R. Oosterveen Mrs. Jennifer Pfe\x1e erleMs. Theresa M. Musumeci Mrs. Brooke ORourke Mr. Justin P\x1a sterRev. and Mrs. Harold L. Muzzey, Jr. Ms. Irene Ortega Dr. and Mrs. Ralph M. PhelanMs. Drina Nadeau Mrs. Sara N. Ortwein Mr. Howard PhelpsMrs. Nancy Nadeau Mr. Charles Osborne Mr. and Mrs. Jack A. PhilbrickMr. Shaughn Nalezinski Ms. Fredda C. Osman Mrs. Raejean O. PhilippyMrs. Mary B. Nall Mr. and Mrs. Henry E. Osmer*DeceasedCONTINUED ON NEXT PAGE'